More than a walk in the park. Love&care Amsterdam

Gisela

Add To Wish List
About Gisela

Pepper (my furry friend in the pic) loves to just lay down and cuddle. He is a creature of kindness.
Brownie (black labrador) loves to retrieve. I helped his manners while playing fetch.
These are just two of many happy pups (and cats) that I care for everyday.

I'm Gisela and I'm incredibly lucky to say that everyday I do what I love the most, which is providing personalized service and dog walking adventure for over 10 years.

Besides being passionate, I have over 10 years experience in the field of caring for our furry friends and thankfully since I was born I always had my own furry family - dogs and cats.

Care Services Details:

- I walk one or two pets at a time so that I can be fully present and dedicated to your furry friend.

- Dog Walking | Grooming services | Cat sitting - overnight | Dog and cat home daytime care

- I provide in home daytime, evening and overnight pet: dog walks; feed meals; give treats; refill water bowls; clean litter boxes and other messes; play and cuddle time; record date, time and description of services provided after each visit

- Administer oral and topical medications

- Conducted new client meetings which consisted of: meeting clients and pets; gathering pet information; answering questions and offering advice; picking up keys

- I encourage customers to make video calls to see live how much their beloved pets are having fun :)

- Each day I create an individualized schedule based on needs and requests of clients

- I live next to Sarphatipark.
My number 1 concern: SAFETY - I avoid traffic areas and I always look for places that aren't crowded.

- I will do as your prefer: you may choose to leave your pet at my place or I can go to your place to pick your beloved one.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Gisela know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates