Over Aisha

Why pick me?

I am a lifetime animal lover; I grew up with two beautiful dogs, four hamsters, two turtles and even two goats. I have years of experience in helping out with friends pets and pet-sitting when they would go out of town.

I am a 23-year old student, studying at the Hotel School the Hague, Amsterdam Campus. I usually spend a lot of time at home, as my schedule is very flexible.

The apartment is spacious (75 m2), bright, and comes with a large-gated courtyard, so that your doggie can run around freely.

When sending a request, please share something about your pet (personality, is he/she used to staying home alone, gets along with other dogs, needs any special treatments, etc.), the more information the better!

If you would like me to help you with your vacation time or even if you have a long day at work, just let me know and I would be VERY glad to help you out :)

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Voltooide boekingen: 3
  • Antwoordpercentage: 75%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Strikt
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Aisha dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 06:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 06:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon, Tuin
  • Ik heb een auto voor noodgevallen
  • Orwa
    Orwa

    Aisha was such a pleasure to deal with. Our dog stayed 4 days with her and came back very happy. He is a Husky, so demanding energy, and she managed to keep him balanced. She communicated fine during the period and we are looking forward to next time.

    27e Januari 2019

  • Julio
    Julio

    Sol’s stayed with Aisha for 3 days and had a great time jumping around her house. Aisha seems very sweet and nice. Thank you for taking care of Sol last minute.

    22e Juni 2018

  • Sammy
    Sammy

    Fantastic! We needed a sitter very last minute 9pm request for the next morning and following 4 days. Aisha was responsive and looked after Simba really well. I don’t think Simba was happy to come home and leave Aisha haha

    26e Maart 2018

Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates