Loving And Friendly Dog Carer

Any

Add To Wish List
About Any

Hello! My name is Any and I am a huge dog lover. I am a freelance artist for the interior design industry so spend most of my time working from my flat. I live in near Vondelpark, which is perfect for dog walking and dog sitting.

I am a very loving and affectionate person with animals. I've been considering getting a dog of my own here in Amsterdam for some time but have decided pet sitting and dog visits would be best for now so I would love to offer my services and give animals a loving presence during the day when they might be alone.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Any know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Henny
    Henny

    Roos heeft weer een fijne dag gehad.

    5th April 2018

  • Ramona
    Ramona

    Joy heeft een fijne dag bij Any doorgebracht . Voor herhaling vatbaar Any is lief en rustig .

    27th March 2018

  • Henny
    Henny

    Roos heeft het heerlijk gehad. Lekker gewandeld. Rustig zonder andere dieren, net als thuis. Prima

    20th March 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates