Lovey Dovey care for your dearest

Yasmin

Add To Wish List
About Yasmin

I have recently moved back to Amsterdam and since my own fur baby will join me within few months, in the meantime I would love to take care of your furry friend.

Even though my own dogs have always been small, I will not have any issues with big dogs. I love all dogs and truly enjoy long walks in the park. If your dog has loads of energy and requires activities, I am happy to take him for a run too. I live by myself and study most of the day at home, so your dog will have company and he will receive loads of attention, hugs, kisses and cuddles while you are away. I can also come to you (to stay as well) in case you wish your dog to stay at home. I am experienced with difficult and stubborn dogs, and giving oral medication will not be an issue.

I truly miss having a fluffy friend around, so be assured your dog will receive the best possible care while you're at work or on holiday.

I am very flexible with everything, just send me a message and everything can be organised.

Hope to hear from you!
Yasmin x

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yasmin know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Sherlon
    Sherlon

    Very sweet with my dogs, eventhough my dogs were a little naughty!

    12th March 2019

  • Ester
    Ester

    Heel erg goed. Ik zal haar zeker weer laten oppassen.

    6th October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates