Long and lovely walks through Amsterdam city!

Margherita

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Margherita

"The world would be a nicer place if everyone had the ability to love unconditionally as a dog."

Hi there!
I'm Margherita, an italian student who's going to spend an year in this beautiful city: Amsterdam. Since I was a baby I've always been sourrouded by dogs in my house, all the dogs I had in my life teached me something and, during these years, they didn't only teach me what is love (a thing that dogs know well) and how to take care of them, they also made me reach an excelent knowledge of their necessities and habits, as well as their language and their ways of comunication or behavior. I had many experiences with dogs of big and medium size so I'm not afraid of these one who are too excited about going out, I have a lot of patience and I know how to play games and make your four-legged friends amazed. I consider dogs the best friends we could have in our life and that's why I completely respect them and believe we (human) can learn a lot from our pets.
I'll be studying for the next months at the University of Amsterdam, but I will have a lot of free time from lessons, and it would be a pleasure for me to spend it with one of your dog.
Well, for any further questions please contact me, I can't wait to meet you and your lovely furry friends!

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 50%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Margherita dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 09:00
Ophalen voor 21:30
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates