Over Birgit

Hi, pet lovers! I am Birgit, 24 years old Estonian girl living in Amsterdam, doing my master degree and missing my 4-legged friends.

I would be glad to take your cat(s) and dog(s) on the walk, take care of them at their home and also look after them overnight when needed. I am very flexible regarding the specifics of their care - duration and place of the walks, times for feeding etc - as I think it is very important to make our friends feel comfortable when their owner is away. As I have a bicycle, there is no problem for me to come to you!

I got my 1st dog when I was just 3 years old and ever since I have had huge love towards all the furry ones. Back at my parents home we have a dog and two cats, since the pictures sent by my parents are not enough I would be glad to have a chance to take care of and share love to your loved ones every now and then.

I have 20 years of experience living together with my cats and dogs, feeding, walking and cuddling them. Besides, when I was living in Nijmegen I stayed 2 weeks at one Brazilian's apartment and looked after her lovely two dogs. Houten and Chanti got to walk three times a day and every time when I came home they were so-so happy. Afterwards, I have visited them few times more and they still recognise me and are excited to see me. And happiness is mutual!

Hopefully I have a chance to help you out and to create a valuable friendship with your cuties!

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Birgit dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates