I will take care of your baby!

Andrea

Add To Wish List
About Andrea

I've always loved animals, and specially the energy and friendly mood of dogs! I'm 25 year old girl from Barcelona, I'm very creative and I like to do walks outdoors. I know how is it to love a pet, so I'll take great care of your baby. I live in a ground floor with 50m2 of garden and there is rembrandtpark and vondelpark very nearby!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 13
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Andrea know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 p.m.
Pick-up before 12:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Sofoklis
    Sofoklis

    Andrea was communicative, responsible and very good care of Pixie! For sure I will trust her again with my dog!

    4th November 2018

  • Iii.Viii.
    Iii.Viii.

    Super! 😘

    30th September 2018

  • Silvia
    Silvia

    Andrea is really good with my dog and Summer had a good time with her!

    15th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates