House of hugs in Amsterdam

Natasha

Add To Wish List
About Natasha

I am Natasha, I am 29 years old and I have been living in the Netherlands for about 2 years now.

I live near the Amstelpark and Amsterdamse Bos, also a lot of green areas to walk. My home is an 80 square meters appartment with a small balcony and garden behind of the building.
I love to take care of dogs (including sleeping in my bed). I work as an accountant and sometimes I got the flexibility to work from home, otherwise the office is just 10 minutes by car.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Natasha know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Anna
    Anna

    Our little pomeranian stayed with Natasha for 2 weeks while we were traveling. And our dog had a very good time with Natasha! Natasha is a caring home “away from home”. We would be happy to ask Nasaha to help with our little dog again.

    16th March 2019

  • Emelie
    Emelie

    Natasha is the perfect pet sitter if you are looking for someone who send you regular updates and makes sure that you are not worried. I will not hesitate to leave Russel at her place! Thank you

    25th September 2018

  • Stephen
    Stephen

    Natasha did an amazing job looking after my dog for a weekend. I recieved regular updates and pictures. She also responded to my messages straight away which was great. I will definitely be asking her again the next time I need the perfect dog sitter!

    11th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates