About Lisa

My name is Lisa, I am a 20-year-old student at the VU, and I am originally from Luxembourg. We don’t have a lot of classes, so I have a lot of free time to be there for your pets.

At home, my family has 1 dog and 1 cat and all my aunts and uncles have at least 1 animal at home. So I've been surrounded by animals of all sorts since I was a little girl. As a result, I am a big animal lover and I really miss taking care of dogs and cats here in Amsterdam. So, in order to have some contact with animals, I've decided to become a pet sitter.

I used to walk the dogs from my local animal shelter, so I have good expertise in that area. I live near Rembrandtpark, so your dogs will be able to go for long walks every day! I can take care of your dogs and cats, wether it is home visits or welcoming your fur babies in my home.

If your animals will stay at my home, I will be present at all times, and will take the greatest care of them! I don’t have any other animals staying with me, so if your pet prefers being alone then they will feet at ease here.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lisa know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Emelie
    Emelie

    Lisa was very nice and flexible!

    22nd January 2019

  • Lauren
    Lauren

    Lisa kept me updated with pictures of my dog's day and how he was doing. Pup seemed happy!

    9th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates