Over Lorena

My name and is Lorena, I am from Romania and I live in The Netherlands with my family for almost 8 years. My family is composed of 4 members: husband, wife, child and doggy, which is a poodle mix. Well, not really young doggy, because he is already 13-year-old. A grandfather. We call him Grandpa PUSKIN.

Myself, I grew up with all kind of animals. All of them gathered from the streets, because there are many stray animals in Romania ...

I like all animals, but I love dogs the most. All neighbors with dogs know me already. When I go out, I stop and play and talk to every dog I meet. I have a great relationship with all dogs.

I like to take long walks, I'm walking for miles. But my dear dog is too old to be able to take long walks with him anymore.

So I thought of combining two things I love - dogs and walking.

In the area where I live is suitable to such long and enjoyable walks.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Lorena dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 18:00
Ophalen voor 18:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 09:00
Ophalen voor 18:30
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: Één
  • Buitenruimte: Terras/Binnenplaats
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates