Friendly IJburg dog-sitter

Danielle

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Danielle

Hi! I'm Dani + I'm a friendly animal loving pet sitter living in IJburg, Amsterdam. I work from home so I have plenty of pet sitting time and attention to give your furry friends whilst you're at work or away on holiday. My house is spacious with a nice back garden, and it's just around the corner from the beautiful Diemerpark, which is dog walking paradise!

I have owned and loved animals all my life including dogs, cats, and horses, and I still go horse riding weekly even though I don't have my own horse at the moment. I have been dog-sitting a huge variety of wonderful dogs for the past six months, and I absolutely love it!

I'm originally from the UK and I've been living here in Amsterdam for a few years now. Back in the UK, I also used to help at an animal sanctuary looking after the horses, dogs, cats, chickens, and pigs. I have quite some experience with rescue animals!

I have one super sweet and affectionate cat, named Chichi, who is pretty laid back.

At the moment I'm mainly available for home visits and dog-walking in the IJburg area, but your dog is also very welcome here for doggy daycare or overnight stays dependent on my availability (please enquire!) and will enjoy lots of fuss and attention and plenty of hearty walks! I'm also happy to come and visit your cat or small pet at your home and take care of them - food, cuddles & attention, cleaning out the litter box and I can also water plants while you're away! Unfortunately I can't host cats at my home as Chichi gets too jealous.

I'm really looking forward to meeting you and your pet and hopefully relieving some of the stress from your vacation planning or workdays. As an animal owner I know just how frustrating it can be trying to find someone suitable, trustworthy and available to look after your pet. Please rest assured that your pet will be in very safe, friendly and caring hands with me :-)

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Voltooide boekingen: 1
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Danielle dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 09:00
Ophalen voor 18:30
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 09:00
Ophalen voor 18:30
  • Soort woning: Huis
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Andere Huisdieren: Cat - Chichi
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin
  • Ik heb een auto voor noodgevallen
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates