Dogsitter with life-time experience

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

Hey there,

I am Laura, I am 24 and am currently a Master student at the Uva.
Since I left home (which is already 5 years ago), I realized how much I miss having dogs around me. As I can't have one myself I would be super pleased to help you out.
My parents always had a dog, I grew up with a boxer and later on we had labradors.
Due to my life-time experience I can assure you that I know how to dogsitt.

I am looking forward to meeting you!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Caroline
    Caroline

    Laura is a very good, responsible and caring dogsitter. I will book her more often! Great experience!!

    22nd November 2018

  • Fleur
    Fleur

    great walker, very good energy and flexible.

    21st November 2018

  • Linda
    Linda

    Lieve betrouwbare oppas van wie ik vaker de hulp ga inroepen.

    21st September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates