Doglover looking to take care of your buddy

Anna

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Anna

Since the youngest age, I have loved dogs and wished my whole life to have a brown Labrador. As of the age of 13, I started dog sitting other people's dogs, in order to convince my parents to get one ourselves. Having a dog ever since was the greatest gift I could've asked for. You can be certain that your dog will be in best hands, whether it's for going for a walk or making sure your best buddy has a place to stay during the day and doesn't have to stay home alone waiting for you to come back!

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Voltooide boekingen: 1
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Anna dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:30
Ophalen voor 23:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Geraldine
    Geraldine

    We didn't,t have anyone who could take care of our puppy and Anna saved us :) she answer our message very quickly and our puppy stayed with her very happy. Totally recommend her. Thanks Anna .

    3e Juli 2018
    Anna, hondenoppas in Amsterdam
    Anna

    Thank you very much, Geraldine! It was a pleasure taking care if Brunno :)

    3e Juli 2018

Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates