Doggo gone wild

Alexandros

Add To Wish List
About Alexandros

I have lived 20y of my life with dogs. Almost 3 years ago, I moved to the Netherlands to work as a dentist, study, experience life abroad and chase my career dreams. Unfortunately for me, since I moved, my parents kept our doggo in Greece. I miss the daily contact with him and with them in general and that's why I found this site to join. So, basically I'm experienced with them and I think you can count on me as a dog sitter or walker! I enjoy playing with them, cuddling and taking long walks to the parks. I live at the border between a very busy area and a very relaxing side of the city which I prefer and I like spending my free time. Some minutes walking distance from home, there are 2 very beautiful parks of the city, Amstelpark and Amsterdamse bos where people rest, relax, walk and exercise with a lot of small friends.
Since I was a child I had a great affection for our little friends which really makes me think when did this all start. But honestly even when I see photos from the past, I realize that it was something natural that happened to me when I was very young.
I have a 2 bedroom apartment which I share with a friend. The living room is a spacious area where we spend most of our time when we are home. In addition, there is a small balcony with a beautiful canal view, which makes you sometimes forget that you live in a capital city. We are both very easy going and we love animals! Until now, we had the opportunity to dogsit our friends' dogs and it went really well, so here we are now! I don't have any preference on size, all dogs are welcome depending if they could be hosted in an apartment.
As a potential dog walker, it would be a great experience for me, as I have been thinking for a long time that it could give me moments of joy walking dogs out. My intention is to enjoy and help people out.
See you soon doggos and friends 🐕🐩

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alexandros know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates