Dog walking, caring and loving in Amsterdam

Andrea

Add To Wish List
About Andrea

I'm an international student in Amsterdam and I've had dogs since I was just 2 months old. I have 2 wonderful dogs with disabilities back at home and I'm living on my own without a dog for the first time in my life! I absolutely love dogs and I know how to take care of dogs with disabilities and give them all the attention, exercise and love they need. Dogs are unfortunately not allowed in my apartment :( but I would absolutely love to spend time and have all the walkies needed with any of your furry friends. I believe that dogs are family and that's exactly how they should be treated! Also, since I'm a student my schedule is really flexible and I'm available 6-7 days a week, any time of the day. I'm perfectly fine with giving the dog any other care except for walks (food, water, extra exercise, brushing, medications if needed, etc.). The size of the dog, excited jumps and expressions of love or a bit of difficult or distrustful characters absolutely don't matter to me, I love them all!
I hope to meet you and your furry family member soon!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Andrea know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Norien
    Norien

    Het was een feestje voor mijn Lester, wandelen met Andrea !! Fijne ervaring !

    17th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates