Dog sitter in Amsterdam West

Julia

Add To Wish List
About Julia

I have a great passion for animals and I’ve had a labrador and a French shepherd when I was a child.
Now I study in Amsterdam I do not have enough time to take care of a dog of my own, but I miss having dogs around. I get a great deal of pleasure out of playing, walking and cuddling with them. Since, I’ve had dogs for over 16 years myself, I can easily sense what they want and need and they will receive a lot of care.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 82%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Julia know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie

    My dog was so happy with Julia! It's like we were never gone. The pictures and updates were great. I will hope to use Julia every time my dog needs a sitter.

    30th October 2018

  • Paige
    Paige

    Julia was so amazing with my dog Khaleesi! She met with me and Khaleesi a few days before boarding her. She sent me many photos while I was away and loved her as her own dog! Thank you Julia!!

    15th September 2018

  • Paul
    Paul

    Saartje was in goede handen bij Julia.

    13th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates