Dog paradise in a loving family

Evelien

Add To Wish List
About Evelien

First I will introduce ourselves. My name is Evelien and I am 23 years old and I have been an animal friend since I can remember. My boyfriend is 27 years old and has the same passion for animals as I have. We enjoy to give our love and energy to dogs by taking them to the park, beach and have fun together! Since we live in the city it is not handy to buy a dog ourselves. But we love to babysit other dogs when we are free from work!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Evelien know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Tyler
    Tyler

    First repeat sitting with Gatsby, certainly not the last! He had a lovely trip out to the beach during his stay.

    17th September 2018

  • Tyler
    Tyler

    Fabulous sitters, very happy dog and gave him some valuable office experience! Will definitely book again!

    28th August 2018

  • Lucy
    Lucy

    Evelien and his boyfriend have been great and flexible ! Thank you again ! We were happy to enjoy Amsterdam while our dog Youki was at their home.

    12th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates