Over Sarah

I moved to Amsterdam in September on a sabbatical from my teaching career to complete some writing/research and I will return to London next Summer.

I have grown up with dogs my entire life (both in London and Ireland where my parents are from) and before moving was surrounded by them in terms of friends and family; moving here and not being able to spend time with dogs has made me sign up to DogBuddy as I would love to walk and sit dogs as I miss them greatly!

I have lots of experience of dog walking in parks, woodland, the countryside- in all seasons (as my photos show!). I am confident, calm and reliable in my approach to dog care. I love to exercise and enjoy walking both long and short distances. Most recently I have been walking a springer spaniel in the UK and he (Finn) required my full attention and effort but was lots of fun too! I have also dog sat/walked on numerous occasions for close friends; I enjoyed days out, walks and evenings in with Elsa the cockerpoo. I have also been having a great time walking Buddy the cavapoo-one of the sassiest but loveliest dogs I have ever met!

I live in an area of Amsterdam filled with dogs and as I am working on a part-time/freelance basis I would love to fill my time by walking some awesome dogs.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Sarah dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates