Dog loving and caring home in Amsterdam

Merel

Add To Wish List
About Merel

My name is Merel and I just graduated my Masters' Degree in Marketing, and now looking for a job. Living together in the Jordaan with my boyfriend in a spacious appartment on the ground floor with garden. Used to live, cuddle and walk with dogs since my younger years. Would love to take care of your dog(s) and I'll treat them like they're my own🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶 I can understand if you would like to know a bit more about me, so feel free contacting me🌞.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Merel know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Joshua
    Joshua

    Onze hond Belle heeft het goed naar haar zin gehad. Ze is liefdevol in de watten gelegd. Hopelijk mag Belle weer eens komen logeren,ondanks het ongemak van de laarste keer. Dank jullie wel, Jos en Anton

    2nd November 2018

  • Eric
    Eric

    We highly recommend Merel - our 4 yr old schnauzer Winston enjoyed his time with her! We hope to use her services again soon :)

    18th October 2018

  • Broodkoorn
    Broodkoorn

    I totally recomend Merel. Chupito was 5 days and I could see how comfortable and happy was with her. She is a nice person and keep you updated, also flexible with times that in my case was so helpful. For sure I will take Merel into account for the next time!

    22nd September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates