Dog lover in Rembrandtpark

Dovile

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Dovile

My name is Dovile and I am 25 years old. I am originally from Lithuania, however, I lived in the UK for 6 years, then in Ibiza for 6 months and now have permanently moved to Amsterdam. Myself and my boyfriend are currently renting an apartment and, sadly, not allowed to have any pets, until we buy our own house.

I grew up with a Dachsund dog since I was 12, and she still lives with my parents back home in Lithuania. During my teenage years, she was my best friend and I took care of her everyday.

I have a big heart for dogs and cannot walk past any dog without petting them. Since I cannot have a dog myself, a friend of mine suggested signing up for DogBuddy, so at least it gives me a chance to take care of dogs on daily basis.
I live in the Rembrandtpark and I am surrounded with lots of dogs every day.

I work full time in a hospitality industry, therefore, my working hours differ each day, some days I am available in the morning, some - in the afternoon, and some only in the evenings, with two days free every week.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Dovile dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates