Dog lover, house with garden next to 2 parks

Dinos

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Dinos

I'm Dinos I love dog all my life from the time I remember my self I was rescuing every street dog I could find I was bringing the at home put them some food water and take care of to be honest my parents was never so happy about it because we never had a garden to host them but this never let me down, I love animals in general but with dogs I find a different thing a communication I love to walk and they are the best company to be with. Only ones I had a dog for long period and this was in Cyprus that I was Hosting a beutiy lady for a year that I was leaving there now I satisfy my dog love with my housemates beautiful bulldog that I take care because he work all most everyday we go to swim near be to the park for hours i can find something more relaxing than this.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Dinos dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 09:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
  • Soort woning: Huis
  • Wonen er al honden: Één
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates