About Sera

Ever since I discovered dogs as a little girl, I desperately wanted to get my own. It took 14 years, but for Christmas 2014, my parents finally got me a puppy! Safe to say he is my best friend. Even when I had my own dog (back in USA), I was always looking to take care of other people's dogs. I just can't get enough of them! For the past 4 years, I've been taking care of dogs on and off. Sometimes just taking them for walks during the day and feeding them, and other times taking care of dogs for two weeks straight. I therefore have a lot of experience with taking care of dogs. Everyone always tells me I have a natural touch with dogs; I would say that most dogs really like me! I'm gentle with dogs, but also know how to have fun with them and play. I love taking dogs on walks and just being in their company! Living in Amsterdam without a dog can get lonely sometimes, so if you need someone to take care of your dog, reach out for me because I'd be more than happy to help!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sera know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Rob En Petra
    Rob En Petra

    Sera was great with our dog. She was very reliable and good in the communication, was punctual with our instructions. We really enjoyed working with her and fully trusted her with our dog. It looked like they had a great time together!

    19th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates