About Līva

I have lived around animals since I was a baby, but I got my first best friend when I was 8 years old. Her name is Bella for short, and I am lucky to have a sweet, super energetic, almost 11 year old Frenchie, yet she is full of sass as French bulldogs can be. I always have to take her with me everywhere I go, so I am used to running errands with her by my side (hairdresser, grocery shopping, friends houses, etc.), she has a separation anxiety, so she always is like a tail, can't be left alone, otherwise she starts tearing apart the door that is in her way of getting to someone. She has though me patience and love more than anything else. When I was an exchange student at the age of 16 in the US, I lived with a host-family who had 6 dogs, so taking 3 dogs for a walk at the same time is not an issue for me either (they had 3 dachshund's, 1 black lab, and 1 Great Dane). Also, while I was there, one of the dachshunds (the oldest one, 10yr) had a Intervertebral Disc Disease (IVDD), so I learned to take good care of the little guy. I believe there are things I have not experienced yet with dogs, of course, but I am a quick learner and I will do it with the the greatest care and love. Currently, I am away from my house, studying in Amsterdam, NL, and I really miss dogs and someone to play fetch with, so I really hope to see your pup sometime soon!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Līva know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn

    Liva is incredibly thoughtful with our little monster and clearly knows her way around dogs. We are booking her again!

    15th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates