Over Charlotte

Hey!

I'm Charlotte. I recently moved to the Netherlands and I am living in Amsterdam :)

Love this wonderful city so far, just, I miss my pets!! I offer pet sitting in the owners home (happy to change litter, feed, medicate, walk, play and can do any plant watering etc if needed) and dog walking. I am very flexible and can visit several times per day if necessary and can send updates and/or photos to owners upon request (because I know that if I have to leave my dog/cats at home in the UK for any period of time I want to know they are up to!). I am more than happy to meet owners before taking care of their pets! I totally understand that you want to see and trust the person that will potentially be looking after your family! No extra charge.

I'm looking forward to spending time with some of your furry friends. :)

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 50%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Charlotte dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 17:00
Ophalen voor 19:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates