David Loves Dogs Love David

David

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over David

I'm David, currently living in Amsterdam and doing research on Architecture and Fine Art. I absolutely adore our canine friends having grown up around dogs all my life; my family had no less than 4 at any one given time. I have lots of experience looking after the family dogs as well as previous work experience with dog-walking and pet sitting when I lived in Seattle. I really do know just how precious a dog (or any pet for that matter) is to its owner and family. Having a happy dog is one of the most important and rewarding things a dog-owner/lover can experience. Therefore, it will always be my duty to ensure any dogs in my care are very happy and well looked after with each catered to their individual doggy needs. I love being a dog walker and pet sitter because it gives me the opportunity of enjoying all the different personalities of the animals I come into contact with and learning about the relationship between dog and owner. It’s especially rewarding when a dog is excited to see you when you walk in the door. I'll make sure that your dog returns a happy pup!

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het David dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 06:00
Ophalen voor 19:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin, Terras/Binnenplaats
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates