Click here to get a friend for your doggy! :)

Rachael

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Rachael

Hi there, my name is Rachael, and I'm a student here in Amsterdam. :) Being a new comer of the city, I really would like to get myself busier and integrate as fast as I can in Amsterdam. I am an animal lovers for sure! Back in my home town (Hong Kong), I had cats at home and I often went to animal shelters to do volunteer work. I am confident that I can be the best friend of your doggie! Seeing doggies feeling so relaxed and happy during the walk would definitely be my motivation to be the best possible pet sittter. I will treat your pets as if I own them, to make them feel loved all the time.

I am up to any booking both on weekdays and on weekends. I mostly work in Amsterdam Centrum. Other places are also negotiable. It is my honour to take care of your pet for you. Feel free to drop me a message if you are interested.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 29%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Rachael dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 08:30
Ophalen voor 20:30
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates