Central Amsterdam Dog Sitting

Yasmin

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
YasminOver

I was born into a family that has always owned and loved dogs! Growing up with a Rough Collie, who passed from old age, and a Chocolate Labrador, who we unfortunately had to give away because we were moving out of the country, I am used to having them at home, playing with them, and taking them with me to cafes. When I was 13 I raised and trained my own Westie, the one you see in most of my photos. I moved out of the country to come study at the UvA in August so he now lives with my mom.

I miss having a dog around because there is nothing as pure and beautiful as the energy of a dog. I was a walker for my neighbours when I was a child and would like to transition into part-time sitting. I also worked with street dogs and shelters when I lived in Istanbul, so I have experience with a range of behavior.

The key to being good with any dog is to recognise that each of them have their own personality and needs, and different ways of communicating with you.

Speak fluent English but no Dutch.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Yasmin dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates