Over Yasmin

I was born into a family that has always owned and loved dogs! Growing up with a Rough Collie and a Labrador, I am used to having them at home, playing with them, and taking them around with me to cafes. When I was 13 I raised and trained my own Westie, the one you see in most of my photos. I moved out of my home country to come study at the UvA in August so I had to leave him behind.

I miss having a dog around - there is nothing as uplifting as their energy. I believe the key to connecting with any dog is to recognise that each of them have their own personality and needs, as well as different ways of communicating. I was a walker for my neighbours when I was younger and would like to transition into part-time sitting/boarding. Most summers I spend about a month on my family's farm with 30 kangal and akbash breed dogs. I also worked with street dogs and shelters when I lived in Istanbul, so I have experience dealing with a range of temperaments.

I live in my own 50sqm apartment directly on a canal. I speak fluent English but no Dutch.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • Adres geverifieerd
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Voltooide boekingen: 1
  • Antwoordpercentage: 75%
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Yasmin dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
  • Tyler
    Tyler

    Great sitter. Put up with him playing all evening and did well with keeping up with his energy!

    16e April 2018

Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates