Big Animal Lover and Carer Located in de Pijp

Emilie

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Emilie

Hey! I am Emilie Schol I am a 20 year old girl, I am a Dutch and English speaking student living in Amsterdam, I am one of the biggest dog and cat lover and am very open to dog sit, dog care, dog walk your pets for a very cheap price, for me it is more about taking care of the animals than for the money.

I miss having pets around since I am living away from home so therefore dog sitting or dog care and walking would make my day! I really hope to hear from anyone who wants to have their pet cared for by me, I am also very outgoing and careful so therefore I will respect your home.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Voltooide boekingen: 2
  • Antwoordpercentage: 57%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Emilie dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 11:00
Ophalen voor 21:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
  • Jasmin
    Jasmin

    Emilie was a terrific host to our dog, Pasta. He can be nervous around new people and Emilie was really patient with him when this happened. I highly recommend her!

    2e November 2018

  • Natalia, hondenoppas in Amsterdam
    Natalia

    Emilie is great, my dog Chery was happy and felt comfortable with her! Thanks!

    11e Oktober 2018

Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates