Betrouwbare & zorgzame oppas /Reliable & caring

Julia

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Julia

Hallo ik ben Julia! Ik spreek Nederlands, maar de tekst is in het Engels zodat niet-Nederlandse mensen het ook kunnen begrijpen.

I'm Julia and I'm 34 years old. I was born and bred in Amsterdam and I work as a freelance set designer in film/tv/advertising.

If you're looking for someone to look after your pooch I'm your girl!
My love for dogs is big. I stop everything I'm doing if a cute dog walks by. I used to have one when I still lived with my parents, she was called Sally. And I babysit my friends dogs sometimes.

Because of my irregular lifestyle as a freelancer I can't manage to have my own dog unfortunately.
But when I don't have any work going on I have a lot of free time and would love to spend it with your fluffy buddy! Because of my experience with dogs I know how to handle them and give them all the love and attention they would need to feel happy and relaxed.

I live in an apartment on the 3rd floor with no balcony. But there are a lot of options in the area for a nice walk. Sarphatipark around the corner for instance. I love to go to Beatrixpark or maybe even take the car into Amsterdamse bos for a nice walk in the woods.
It is important to keep in mind: your dog either needs to be light enough to carry up and down the stairs or be able to walk stairs to my apartment (in the case it is necessary to take your doggy to my own house).

I'm super flexible, so don't pay attention to the times mentioned. Let's just discuss it and I'm sure we will manage to figure something out.

I promise to take care of your dog like it's my own and get him/her back to you happy, well fed and exercised :)

See you soon!

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Julia dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Ik heb een auto voor noodgevallen
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates