Animal Lover in the heart of A'dam

Matteo

Add To Wish List
About Matteo

Hi, my name is Matteo and I am an Italian Software Engineer working and living in Amsterdam. I am a passionate traveler and animals lover, which have always been part of my family and my life in general.

I spent my childhood in a small village in the north of Italy, skiing and playing with my cat Giagulara. She is still keeping the neighborhood clean from mice and waiting for me to visit her during the holidays.

When I was 18 I moved to Genova (Liguria), where I completed my bachelor in Computer Science. During my University years I used to live in a villa with a big garden outside the city, taking care of 6 beautiful Jack Russell. They used to drive me crazy with their very lively character but I loved every one of them and I still miss them very much. After completing my studies I painfully had to say goodbye to them and move away for work.

I recently moved to the center of Amsterdam in a studio sadly too small to be the house of a pet, therefore I am looking forward to take care and enjoy the company of yours! ;)

I consider myself an explorer of the world, I love to walk around the city and there is not a better companion that an enthusiastic four legged friend.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Matteo know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates