Animal lover & experienced dog sitter/walker

Emily

Add To Wish List
About Emily

I am a huge animal lover and have had around 6 years of dog sitting experience looking after a variety of different dogs. I also owned my own dog for around 14 years (he has sadly passed now due to old age). And whatever the dog big or small I feel comfortable around them.

I am a very fun loving and energetic person who loves being outdoors and going for long walks especially when I have a furry companion by my side!

I have recently moved to Amsterdam around 6 months ago and want to get back into walking a sitting dogs. I am available in the mornings and evenings and also weekends.

I love being outside and going for long walks.

Any other questions please do not hesitate to ask!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emily know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Jeroen
    Jeroen

    Nice, patient and qualified dogsitter!

    25th May 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates