Animal friend from Barcelona

Andres

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Andres

Hola! I am an artist from Barcelona, living in Amsterdam Noord. When I was young growing up we had pets all the time. Dogs, cats, turtles, rabbits, guinee pigs, hamsters.. and loved playing with them and looking after them

I easily make friends with animals and they always like me. I can walk your dog, feed them, come over to keep them company once or twice a day when you are on holiday etc

I can come to your home to feed them, I will keep you updated with pictures etc if you like. The food I give your pet will be done entirely according to your instructions. I love dogs and cats and enjoy walking & playing with them. The walks would vary from 20 - 50 minutes depending on the dog and his/her needs. As for home visits I would stay about 25 minutes. I am open to being flexible depending on the dogs needs and owners wishes.

I am an artist and my atelier is in Amsterdam Noord. I have time to look after your pet during "office hours" during the week as well as many evenings and weekends. If you like I can also take care of your plants.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Andres dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates