About Raphaelle

Hi I am Raphaelle, French girl of 24 years old and I live in Amsterdam since 3 years. Currently I am studying photography at gerrit Rietveld academy.

I am in love with animals since I am little. At my parent’s house I’ve got 4 cats and one big dog. I’ve been in contact with animals since my childhood and know what they need.

This expérience can really give me something personal Because since I’m arrived in Amsterdam I’m quite hesitating with the fact having a dog. So if i can take care of your babies I will be the happiest.

I am living in the Oud-West, in apartment of 55 square meter with a cute balcony. Your dog will have space to move and rest. I am close to Rembrandtpark and vondelpark and I won’t hesitate to have a walk with your babies there.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Raphaelle know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Bharati, dog sitter in Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Bharati

    Raphaelle was terrific with our puppy and he's begun to really enjoy being with her. She sent us regular updates, took Ichigo out for right amount of walks and ensured he was eating and playing well. I'm sure I'll be asking her again to look after my puppy.

    3rd April 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates