Your dog's companion for a good time!

Naomi

Add To Wish List
About Naomi

Even though I have been around dogs my whole life, I have never been fortunate enough to own a dog of my own (yet!). All my friends know to invite me when they are going for a walk or ask me whenever they need someone to dog-sit. My favourite thing to do in the summer is sit in vondelpark on the dog-field with friends and just watch all the different types of dogs play and run around. Sometimes they will be curious enough to come over to you for a quick sniff or cuddle before they run back to their friends or owners.
I am a 22 year old student (I am Dutch) who lives right next to Vondelpark (for dogs who love running around loads of other dogs) and Rembrandpark (for the more reserved dog).

You can help me fill the dog-void until I may have one of my own. Meanwhile I can help you have a peace of mind if you leave your dog save with me.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Naomi know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates