Over Floris

My name is Floris van Raaijen and I am a 25-year-old (student) born and raised in Amsterdam. I've always had a passion for animals, and especially dogs. I love cuddling with them, walking with them and playing with them. They are so lovable and every bit of love you give them you receive back 10 fold. They simply make the world a happier place!

Unfortunately, I have never actually had a dog myself, since I grew up in a big city and as a family we just did not have enough time to have a dog. At this moment I am still studying, therefore owning a dog at this point is still not an option, but hopefully in the (near) future!

Luckily, I do have family members that either have or have had dogs. Whenever I get the chance I will spend time with those dogs. So, I do have some experience when it comes to dog sitting and I am very much looking forward to spending even more time with dogs and expanding my dog sitting experience!

I live in the city centre, close to de Pijp. We have quite a spacious home with a big rooftop terrace and a large balcony where your dog can also be outside at home 🏡.

🐶
-I am very flexible with regards to time, as I am currently writing my bachelor thesis here in Amsterdam (which can get boring, so yet another reason to spend time with dogs!!)
-I live close to both Vondelpark and Sarphatipark
-I speak several languages fluent, including dog 🐕
-Furthermore, I love making pictures, so I would be happy to make some nice pictures of your dog(s) 📸

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Terugkerende klanten: 2
  • Voltooide boekingen: 12
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Floris dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 08:00
Ophalen voor 20:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Andere Huisdieren: None
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon, Terras/Binnenplaats
  • Igone
    Igone

    Heel fijn! Super!

    26e Februari 2019
    Floris, hondenoppas in Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Floris

    Teddy is een super lieve hond, echt een soort teddy beer 😄

    26e Februari 2019

  • Alexia
    Alexia

    Floris is so helpful and kind, he is great. I totally recommend &trust him.

    4e Januari 2019
    Floris, hondenoppas in Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Floris

    Thank you for the kind words Alexia! Moon is the cutest little dog, I absolutely love dog sitting her, it makes your day!

    4e Januari 2019

  • Jeanine
    Jeanine

    Moos heeft echt een heerlijke wandeling gehad. Floris is een lieve en attente jongeman die echt gek is op honden!

    21e December 2018
    Floris, hondenoppas in Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Floris

    Dankjewel voor de lieve woorden! Moos is een heel lief en grappig beest, ze speelt en wandelt graag 🐶

    21e December 2018

Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates