Over Shannon

Hi, I’m Shannon! I have just moved to Amsterdam and would love to be a friend to your dog! I absolutely love dogs, I was a volunteer dog walker throughout university and always have a spare moment to stop and meet a new furry friend. My boyfriend and I have just moved here from London, we both have grown up with dogs, and hope to have our own someday. My boyfriend works quite a bit and while I am still looking for a job I would love to be able to have a pal to go for walks through the park with, and I give excellent belly rubs. We live very close to Westerpark, and live in a moderate sized flat on the first floor (I can carry a pup up steps if necessary). I look forward to meeting you and your dog!

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Voltooide boekingen: 1
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Shannon dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 08:00
Ophalen voor 21:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 08:00
Ophalen voor 21:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Andere Huisdieren: None
  • Buitenruimte: Terras/Binnenplaats
  • Patrick
    Patrick

    Shannon (and William of course!) was absolutely amazing! Our dog Kai stayed with her for 10 days. Shannon made sure we had nothing to worry about while on holiday. We got frequent updates of how the dog was doing and she's just the loveliest person. Thank you so so much again for taking care of Kai!

    7e Januari 2019

Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates