Loving home and unforgettable day for your dog

Annabel

Add To Wish List
About Annabel

I've been surrounded by animals for my whole life - and wouldn't want it any other way. I grew up with a cat and a dog. Unfortunately, I had to leave them at my parents' when I moved to Amsterdam for college. I noticed how much I missed taking care of them and of course the long walks with my dog. Walking by yourself is just not the same as with a dog. We live close to the Oosterpark and Sarphatipark, so there is enough green for them to enjoy! I find it very important that your dog has a nice day with a lot of fresh air and walking hours. I'm used to walk them every 3 hours or so (as long as their physical state allows it of course). Also I'm very familiar with all the extra care a dog needs. I would love to take care of your dog at our cozy and clean 'grachtenpand' at the Nieuwe Achtergracht or just give them a nice walk!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Annabel know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: geen andere huisdieren
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates