Giving your furry kid all the love in the world!

Kelly

Add To Wish List
About Kelly

Hey there!

My name is Kelly, i am 24 years old Dutch woman and a Psychology student who lives in The Hague (a 38m2 room on the ground floor) and even some days in the week in Amsterdam near the Heineken Experience with my boyfriend!

Because im still a student i can't have a dog now..which is super sad since i am a HUGE animal lover. Even when i was a kid i used to walk the dog of our neighbors and well..pretty much begged every dog owner in my little town to let me walk their dog.

Animals have always been a passion of mine. I read a lot about all the mental health benefits an animal can bring and i want to adopt this later in the work im going to do as a psychologist. There is pretty much nothing that I like to do more than being with animals (dogs, cats, goats etc. im also vegetarian...animals are friends. not food haha). If i am lucky to be with your dog i Will give all my attention to him or her! So dont worrie they will get more than enough cuddles!! :)

In The Hague my house is very close to the beach so i can (if thats ok with you ofcourse) go to the beach to have a good run!

In Amsterdam me and my boyfriend already share a Dogbuddy Account so we do have experience with how everything works and already have our own network of dogs we take care for.

Anyway, i would LOVE to meet you and your precious furry kid!

*I cant book to far in the future weeks/months due to schoolschedules. But i will always try to see if im available but keep in mind it might be no. I will let you know that as soon as possible ofcourse!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kelly know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Maike
    Maike

    Bobby heeft het geweldig gehad bij Kelly! Kelly is een superattent, lief en bekwaam. We komen heel graag terug!

    5th March 2019
    Kelly, dog sitter in Amsterdam, Nederland
    Kelly

    Dankje voor de lieve reactie! Ik kijk er nu alweer naar uit om hem te zien!

    5th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates