About Alessio

I'm a 29 years old Italian expat that is living here in amstelveen from more then one year.
I'm really passionate about animals as a biology enthusiasts but I can't own a pet in my Netherlands apartment.
My pet is Italy with my older brother,
Is a 5 years old Congo grey Parrot that I raised since the age of 4 months by hand.
It was one of the best experience I had to teach him how to talk and look how he learned to climb and fly.
For that reason I would like to care other's pets as I can't have one on my own.
I'm really meticulous and I pay lot of attention on pets behavior with me or others.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alessio know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Peter En Jessica
    Peter En Jessica

    Alessio is a very nice guy! He was always on time. Took our Coco for long walks. After 2 days Coco already was attached to him. Alessio updated us on a regular base, so we didn't have to worry how things were going. We are very satisfied, recommend him and will definitely ask him again.

    17th January 2019

  • Chandni, dog sitter in
    Chandni

    Alessio is very friendly guy was messaging n updating the status of our dogs 🐕...our pooches were happy n tired when we pick them up. Would recommend him for dog sitter

    28th October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates